The Literary Sipper
The Literary Sipper
The Literary Sipper Talks Reigniting Your Reading Goals
0:00
-21:30

The Literary Sipper Talks Reigniting Your Reading Goals

#39
books over green trolley bin
Photo by Kyle Glenn

Don’t let the stores fool you, you still HAVE TIME! Four more months remain until the new year. What were those resolutions you made around reading last year? Can you add something new to your fall reading? Can you play with when you read? What you are reading? How you are sharing your finds?

Let me know what goals you want to reignite as we move towards 2025.

And if you haven’t take a look at my Fall Reading Guide for inspiration.

And as always, let me know what you are reading!

I am reading Angie Kim’s Happiness Falls!

x A

Discussion about this podcast

The Literary Sipper
The Literary Sipper
Welcome to The Literary Sipper, a podcast about reading, writing, thinking, and parenting, all at the same time.
I am your host, Amber Vitti Hill, a writer and mother who’s always looking for ways to stay creative no matter where my busy day may take me.
Thank you for joining me especially when I know how valuable your free time is and how many other things you have to do on that never-ending to-do list. But if you’re trying to put something artistic out into the world, while also trying to manage the schedule and needs of others, you have come to the right place.